TOTAL MAINTENANCE SERVICES

PO Box 460    Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Phone: 740-703-4017   Fax: 740-779-3110




CONTACT TMS

Call or E-mail

Owner: Sean Corbitt SCorbitt@TeamTMS.com
(937) 346-6297
Customer Service: Patrick Capella PCapella@TeamTMS.com
(513) 319-7570
Project Manager: John Bechie JBechie@TeamTMS.com
(740) 703-4017
Project Manager, Planning, PWoods@TeamTMS.com
Purchasing, Billing: Patti Woods (740) 253-1645
Sheet Metal Design, JBechie@TeamTMS.com
Safety Coordination: John Bechie (740) 703-4017
Safety Manager: Derek Smith DSmith@TeamTMS.com
(740) 703-9562
Job Site Leads:
Gus Lunsford GLunsford@TeamTMS.com
(740) 701-2565
Frank Countryman FCountryman@TeamTMS.com
(740) 649-6418
Mark Waddle MWaddle@TeamTMS.com
(937) 605-3596
Ernest Friedel EFriedel@TeamTMS.com
(912) 209-1743
  TeamTMS Resources
© 2010   Total Maintenance Services             / /             Site Design by :  Owl Hill Publishing